Break various cycle of high Inflation and high interst rate, Build institution for today and tomorrow.
Read more


Robust physical and social infrastructure , Innovative and technologically driven socity and...
Read more


India first simply means nurturing and protecting all the elements which India is made of.
Read more


The BJP's origins lie in the Bharatiya Jana Sangh, formed in 1951 by Syama Prasad Mookerjee. After the State of Emergency in 1977, the Jana Sangh merged with several other parties to form the Janata Party; it defeated the incumbent Congress party in the 1977 general election. After three years in power, the Janata party dissolved in 1980 with the members of the erstwhile Jana Sangh reconvening to form the BJP. Although initially unsuccessful, winning only two seats in the 1984 general election, it grew in strength on the back of the Ram Janmabhoomi movement. Following victories in several state elections and better performances in national elections, the BJP became the largest party in the parliament in 1996. Now BJP is in the central government of India leading by the prime minister Sh. Narendra Modi who belongs to the BJP Party.


BJP OBC Morcha is the Other Backward Class wing of Bharatiya Janata Party, one of the major political parties in India. BJP President Amit Shah announced BJP OBC Morcha, as seventh Morcha of BJP on 3 July 2015. S.P. Singh Baghel is the president of BJP OBC Morcha while Sudha Yadav is the in-charge of BJP OBC Morcha. At state level, BJP Haryana leading by Sh. Madan Chauhan width full enthusiasm.

Usha Priyadarshi

I have been working in the Bharatiya Janata Party for 26 years.
Take an active part in the mission of Modi Government to bring the good campaign to the masses. Read more

BJP | सबका साथ , सबका विकाश

Leadership is the capacity to translate vision into reality

Contact Details

Telephone : 0124-4101234
Mobile : 9810432427

D-119, Sushant Lok, Phase-3, Sector-57, Gurugram(Haryana)

Press Release